Filters must save after commands are completed/executed
B
Brett Sutcliffe
I've noticed that when filters are set on any screen, (I was on the work order templates page)that if you click the 3 dots menu and select an option eg "archive" once the command has been completed, the screen refreshes and the filters are reset which is inconvenient if I wanted to archive multiple templates if they are no longer relevent from a specific location. This goes for the work order screen and the new statuses that were rolled out last week as well. Could the filters always be saved after a command is completed no matter what? It would make general usage much better.